Directorate

Paolo Carli
President and CEO
henraux@henraux.it

Management

Matteo Sisti
CFO
admin@henraux.it

Commercial slabs Italy

Flavio Tessa
ftessa@henraux.it

Sales Area Managers

Far East and Europe
Giulia Ceccarelli
giceccarelli@henraux.it
Far East
Jacopo Bertozzi
jbertozzi@henraux.it
USA
Gianluca Boschi
gboschi@henraux.it
Middle East and South America
Valter Bonuccelli
vbonuccelli@henraux.it
Russia
Svetlana Abdrakhimova
svetlana@henraux.it

Installations and Purchases

Finished

Massimo Serni
Manager
quotation@henraux.it (Estimate requests)
Scroll Down
Back to the Top