Management

Paolo Carli
President and CEO
henraux@henraux.it

Administration and finance

Matteo Sisti
CFO
admin@henraux.it


Projects

Alessandro Dini
adini@henraux.it

Slabs and blocks

Italy
Flavio Tessa
ftessa@henraux.it
Far East and Europe
Giulia Ceccarelli
giceccarelli@henraux.it
Far East
Jacopo Bertozzi
jbertozzi@henraux.it
USA
Gianluca Boschi
gboschi@henraux.it
Middle East and South America
Valter Bonuccelli
vbonuccelli@henraux.it
Russia
Giulia Ceccarelli
giceccarelli@henraux.it

Luce di Carrara

Purchasing dept.

Scroll Down
Back to the Top